Italian exam

**UPDATE (April 1, 2009)**

We passed!

**ORIGINAL POST (BELOW)**

Today we have our final exam in Italian class, the oral section. Paul and I have each prepared (and by this I mean spent about 20 minutes scribbling down notes) a short verbal essay on our given topics: mine is Carter, his is a brief bio, what it means to be Paul.

We’ve already taken the written portion and expect to find out today whether we passed. I’ve decided that if I did well, I’ll treat myself to a manicure. If I didn’t I’ll probably need a manicure to make me feel better…

Wish us luck!

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Italian exam

  1. 'lil sis

    Congrats!! Way to go!

Leave a Reply

